ACCORD Team

Faculty

Eagle flying on a red background

Baker, Brittany

Clinical Assistant Professor

Nursing

Location: Nursing Building

Email: bbaker21@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6048


Eagle flying on a red background

Beneby, Darren

Assistant Professor

Criminal Justice

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 304

Email: dbeneby@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5335


Eagle flying on a red background

Burford, Tanisha

Assistant Professor

Psychology

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 316

Email: tburford@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6856


Eagle flying on a red background

Diggs, S. Nicole

Assistant Professor

Public Administration

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 317

Email: sdiggs1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5301


Eagle flying on a red background

Doherty, Irene

Research Scientist

Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room 114

Email: idoherty@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7014


Eagle flying on a red background

Fannin, Danai

Associate Professor

Communication Disorder

Location: H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 1031

Email: dfannin@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7473


Eagle flying on a red background

Glenn, Jonathan W

Associate Project Director

Criminal Justice

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 208

Email: jglenn8@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7091


Eagle flying on a red background

Hoffler, Undi N

Director, Research Compliance & Technology Transfer

Division of Research and Sponsored Programs

Location: Hubbard-Totton Building, Room 309B

Email: uhoffler@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5140


Eagle flying on a red background

Howard, Stephanie M

Chair and Associate Professor

Theatre and Dance

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 106B

Email: smhoward@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7343


Eagle flying on a red background

Kimbro, Sean

Professor

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room 208

Email: kkimbro@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7763

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/kkimbro


Eagle flying on a red background

Kumar, Deepak

Director

Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room 104

Email: dkumar@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7017

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/dkumar


Eagle flying on a red background

Lavassani, Kayvan

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 308

Email: klavassa@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5028


Eagle flying on a red background

Lee, Dohyun

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology and Recreation Administration

Location: LeRoy T. Walker Physical Education Complex, Room C205

Email: Dohyun.Lee@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6162


Eagle flying on a red background

Livingston, Jonathan N

Professor

Psychology

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 301

Email: jlivingston@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7776


Eagle flying on a red background

Mulrooney, Timothy J

Associate Professor

Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1246

Email: tmulroon@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6575

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/tmulroon


Eagle flying on a red background

Page, Michael

Director of External Affairs

Chancellor

Location: Shepard Administration Building, Room 304

Email: mpage@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5402


Eagle flying on a red background

Paul, Christopher J

Assistant Professor and Director, MPA Program

Public Administration

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 314

Email: cpaul5@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5199

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/cpaul5


Eagle flying on a red background

Paulin, Lisa M

Associate Professor & Assessment Coordinator

Mass Communication

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 229

Email: lpaulin@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7207


Eagle flying on a red background

Sivaraman, Vijay

Associate Professor

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 2104

Email: vijay.sivaraman@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5564


Eagle flying on a red background

Smith, Nina

Associate Professor

Human Sciences

Location: Dent Human Sciences Building, Room 208

Email: nsmith42@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6477

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/nsmith42


Eagle flying on a red background

Sneed Watkins, Charity

Assistant Professor

Social Work

Location: Miller-Morgan Building, Room 201D

Email: cwatkins33@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6026


Eagle flying on a red background

Tomlinson, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor

Nursing

Location: Nursing Building, Room 3111

Email: ereeves3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7428


Eagle flying on a red background

Wymer, Nathan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 3104

Email: nwymer@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6461

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/nwymer


Eagle flying on a red background

Zhang, Tianduo

Assistant Professor

Mass Communication

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 213

Email: tianduo.zhang@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7200


Eagle flying on a red background

Zheng, Weifan

Associate Professor

Biomanufacturing Research Institute and Technology Enterprise

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1252

Email: wzheng@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6752


ACCORD Support

Eagle flying on a red background

Brown, Laurin

Research Specialist

Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room

Email: lbrow129@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 704-250-5961


Eagle flying on a red background

Grays, Rosalind C

Business Officer

Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room 116

Email: rgrays@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7021


Eagle flying on a red background

Shouse, Theresa A

Administrative Support Associate

Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute

Location: Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute (BBRI), Room 116

Email: tshouse@NCCU.EDU


Site Footer