Business Faculty and Staff

Henderson,

Henderson, Sybil

Assistant Dean of Academic Assessment and Administration

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 211

Email: shenderson@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6398


Nelson,

Nelson, Anthony

Dean

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 221

Email: acnelson@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6175

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/acnelson


Eagle flying on a red background

White, Sharon D

Associate Dean

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Room 237

Email: sharon.white@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6133


Baker,

Baker, Ivy C

Senior Academic Advisor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 116

Email: icbaker@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6433


Brame,

Brame, Deborah A

Director, Student Professional Development

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 111

Email: dbrame@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6138


Coleman,

Coleman, Karen

Business Officer

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 212

Email: kcoleman@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7513


Eagle flying on a red background

Garland, Jared A

Administrative Support Specialist

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Rm 214

Email: jgarlan3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6146


Hansley,

Hansley, Tysha J

Director of Student Support Services

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 138

Email: thansle1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6418


Eagle flying on a red background

Lewis, Mena

Executive Assistant

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 221

Email: mlewis92@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6458


Eagle flying on a red background

Slade, John

Student Career Counselor & Academic Advisor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room Suite 133

Email: jslade8@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5053


Tedder,

Tedder, Chandra B

Administrative Support Associa

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 236

Email: ctedder@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6117


Upchurch,

Upchurch, Reyna W

Program Coordinator

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 107

Email: rupchurch1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7379


Williams,

Williams, Keisha M.

Director Marketing/Communications School of Business

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 222

Email: kmark3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6804


Eagle flying on a red background

Bowser, Jeffrey S

Technology Support Analyst

Information Technology Services

Location: H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 3014

Email: jbowser4@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5087


Eagle flying on a red background

Iyengar, Raghavan J

Professor and Chair of the Department of Accounting

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 324

Email: riyengar@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7378


Eagle flying on a red background

Burnette, Monica

Adjunct Faculty

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 207

Email: mburnet6@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5158


Eagle flying on a red background

Chen, Al

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building

Email: achen3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5021


Eagle flying on a red background

Deaver, Yolanda B

Faculty

Business


Land,

Land, Judy K

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 102

Email: jland@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7611


Eagle flying on a red background

Moffie, Robert P

Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 100

Email: bmoffie@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7377


Eagle flying on a red background

Sawyers, Roby

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room

Email: rsawyers@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6120


Shuster,

Shuster, Barry K

Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 321

Email: bshuster@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5154


Eagle flying on a red background

Wynn, Lolita

Adjunct Faculty

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 207

Email: lwynn8@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6487


Grant,

Grant, Donna

Associate Professor/ CIS Department Chair

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 108

Email: grantd@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7373


Eagle flying on a red background

Cranford-Wesley, Deanne

Director of CyberSecurity Lab

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 101

Email: dcranfor@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5019


Eagle flying on a red background

Everett, LaTonya

Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 206

Email: leveret2@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6142


Eagle flying on a red background

Karanja Erastus

Asst. Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 103

Email: ekaranja@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5360


Eagle flying on a red background

Lubick, Kevin J

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 306

Email: klubick@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7011


Malloy,

Malloy, Alisha

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 104

Email: amalloy@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7515


Eagle flying on a red background

McClain, John

Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 130

Email: jmcclai7@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-


Eagle flying on a red background

Oldham, Ronald

Adjunct Lecturer

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 306

Email: roldham2@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6378


Rosso,

Rosso, Mark A

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 300

Email: mrosso@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6386


Eagle flying on a red background

Schnell, Karen

Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 306

Email: kschnell@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6376


Sharma,

Sharma, Aditya

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 131

Email: asharma@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6148


Salama,

Salama, Ibrahim

Chair, Department of Decision Sciences

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 218

Email: isalama@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7387


Amoateng,

Amoateng, Kofi

Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 205

Email: amoateng@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7384


De

De Queiroz, Anderson

Assistant Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Room 201

Email: adequeiroz@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6373


Eagle flying on a red background

Kyei, Yaw

Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 306

Email: ykyei@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6277


Lester,

Lester, Wanda

Adjunct Faculty

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 236

Email: wanda.lester@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6117


Eagle flying on a red background

Mansaray, Mahmud

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 323

Email: mmansara@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7512


Eagle flying on a red background

Movahedi, Bahar

Adjunct Faculty

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 206

Email: bmovahedi@NCCU.EDU


Eagle flying on a red background

Mridha, Hosne

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 232

Email: hmridha@nccu.edu

Phone: (919)-530-6309


Eagle flying on a red background

Patterson, Fernando

Asst. Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 202

Email: fpatter5@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6131


Stotler,

Stotler, James

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 302

Email: jstotler@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-414-7065


Eagle flying on a red background

Zatezalo, Tanja

Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 206

Email: tzatezal@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5277


Miles,

Miles, Angela K

Professor & Department Chair Business Admin

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Room 208

Email: akmiles@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5009


Eagle flying on a red background

Baucum, Natalie

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 206

Email: nbaucum@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5018


Bonaparte,

Bonaparte, Yvette

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Room 137

Email: ybonapar@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5556


Day,

Day, Steven

Assistant Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 301

Email: sday6@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7394


Graham,

Graham, Laura

Lecturer - Business Communications

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 105

Email: lagraham@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6489


Guion,

Guion, Deirdre T

Associate Professor Marketing

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 216

Email: dguion@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7380


Eagle flying on a red background

Holmes, Jeanne J

Adjunct Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 206

Email: jholme43@NCCU.EDU


Eagle flying on a red background

Jeong, Haeyoung

Assistant Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 203

Email: hjeong@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6457


Lavassani,

Lavassani, Kayvan

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 308

Email: klavassa@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5028


McKoy,

McKoy, Henry

Instructor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building Room 303

Email: hmckoy3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5007


Shi,

Shi, Lei

Associate Professor

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 204

Email: lshi@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6375


Eagle flying on a red background

Smith, Stephanie

Faculty Adjunct

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 207

Email: ssmit219@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5022


Chen,

Chen, Po-Ju

Department Chair/Professor

Business

Location: Edmundson Building, Room 301

Email: pchen1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7835


Bryant,

Bryant, Beverly

Professor

Business

Location: Edmundson Building, Room 309-B

Email: bbryant@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6488


Kim,

Kim, Jihee

Associate Professor

Business

Location: Edmundson Building, Room 300

Email: jkim12@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6239


Malcolm-Kingston,

Malcolm-Kingston, Narda

Adjunct Professor

Business

Location: Edmundson Building, Room 307

Email: narda.malcolm@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7376


Snow,

Snow, Cary

Chef Instructor

Business

Location: W.G. Pearson Cafeteria, Room Darden Culinary Lab

Email: csnow@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6791


Eagle flying on a red background

Wilborn, LaChelle R

Clinical Assistant Professor

Business

Location: Edmonds Classroom Building, Add Room #309C

Email: lwilborn@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6255


Site Footer