Who’s Who in University College

Office of the Dean, Administration and Business

Dunston,

Dunston, Judith

Executive Assistant

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building

Email: judith.dunston@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5235


Moultrie,

Moultrie, William R

Interim Dean

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 238

Email: wmoultri@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5235


Wulff,

Wulff, Kathy A

Administrative Support Special

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 236

Email: kwulff@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7684


Academic Advising

Matthews,

Matthews, Dawn Y

Associate Dean of Academic Advising

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 206

Email: dmatth23@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6658


University College Academic Advisors

Fox,

Fox, Danielle

Senior Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 215

Email: dfox6@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5409


Green,

Green, Shanice

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 217

Email: sgreen43@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5405


Harrison-lewis,

Harrison-lewis, Rhonda A

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 210

Email: rharrisonlewis@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7038


Hartsfield,

Hartsfield, Byron

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 226

Email: bhartsf4@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6974


Jones,

Jones, Jenifer N

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 215

Email: jjone477@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7035


Perry,

Perry, Jereme

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 216

Email: jperry84@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6915


Robinson,

Robinson, Kia N

Senior Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building Room 213

Email: krobin36@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5533


Scott,

Scott, Sonya

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 216

Email: sscott@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6912


Walters,

Walters, Carly

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 217

Email: cwalte10@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7036


Whitted,

Whitted, Jamal A

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building Room 216

Email: jwhitte8@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5344


Williams,

Williams, Delores

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 216

Email: delores.williams@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6977


Student Support Services (SSS) TRiO

Johnson,

Johnson, Stewart

Counselor

University College

Location: Student Services Building, Room 211

Email: sjohnson@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6972


Reid-Murphy,

Reid-Murphy, Deborah

Counselor/Tutor

TRIO Student Support Services

Location: Alexander Dunn Building, Rm 228

Email: dreidmur@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6960


Eagle flying on a red background

Scott, Colleen

Director of Student Success Services

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 230

Email: cscott49@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5594


Academic Achievement and Success Services

Reed,

Reed, Kesha T

Interim Associate Dean

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 235

Email: Kesha.Reed@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6976


White,

White, Jesse

Administrative Support Associate

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 101

Email: jwhite138@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6932


Writing and Speaking Studio

Eagle flying on a red background

Cain, Ahnna C

Professional Writing Consultant

Writing Studio

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 102

Email: Ahnna.Cain@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6038


Eagle flying on a red background

Chambers, Amanda

Online Writing Consultant

Writing Studio

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 102

Email: ajone163@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6035


Hand,

Hand, Amara

Adjunct Instructor/Professional Writing Consultant

Writing Studio

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 102

Email: ahand1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6035


Eagle flying on a red background

Mahone-Gibbs, Beverly

Writing Studio Tutor

Writing Studio

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 102

Email: bmahone@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6035


McCaden,

McCaden, Brielle

Administrative Associate

Writing Studio

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 102

Email: bmccaden@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6035


Aspiring Eagles Academy

Price,

Price, Kweneshia

Director of Aspiring Eagles Academy, Lead Academic Counselor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 106

Email: kprice18@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7042


Academic Coaching

Hatfield,

Hatfield, Alyssa I

Academic Counselor, Coordinator of Graduate School Exposure Tour

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 104

Email: Alyssa.Hatfield@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7043


King,

King, George W

Academic Coach

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 103

Email: gking@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6911


Lassiter,

Lassiter, Leon

Academic Counselor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 107

Email: Leon.Lassiter@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6933


Price,

Price, Kweneshia

Director of Aspiring Eagles Academy, Lead Academic Counselor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 106

Email: kprice18@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7042


University and Cheatham White Scholars

Garrett,

Garrett, Christina

Associate Director of University Scholars

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 102

Email: cgarre12@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6979


Student Athletic Academic Support

Mason,

Mason, Lucy L

PSP Coordinator

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 236

Email: Lucy.Mason@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6978


Reid,

Reid, Edward

Athletics Academic Counselor

Athletics

Location: McDougald McLendon Arena, Room 214

Email: ereid14@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5537


Steele,

Steele, Kwadjo

Coordinator of Student Athlete Academic Support Services

University College

Location: N/A, Room 240

Email: ksteele9@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6759