Transfer Advisors

Aggrey,

Aggrey, Kwesi E

Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 3207

email icon kaggrey@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7519


Anderson

Anderson Duncan, Pia

Clinical Instructor

Criminal Justice

location icon Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 103

email icon Pia.Duncan@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-5205


Beyah,

Beyah, Wadeeah Y

Adjunct Professor

Human Sciences

location icon Dent Human Sciences Building, Room 108

email icon wbeyah@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-7145


Bryant,

Bryant, Beverly

Professor

Business

location icon Edmundson Building, Room 309-B

email icon bbryant@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6488

View Profile


Crayton,

Crayton, Blenda R

Chair, Department of Social Work and MSW Program Director

Social Work

location icon Miller-Morgan Building, Room 202B

email icon bcrayton@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7329


Dunston,

Dunston, Yolanda L

Professor

Curriculum and Instruction

location icon H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 2097

email icon ydunston@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-7536

View Profile


Eaton,

Eaton, Sherry C

Professor and Chair

Psychology

location icon Taylor Education Building, Room 217

email icon seaton@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6357


Eagle flying on a red background

Howard, Stephanie M

Chair and Associate Professor

Theatre and Dance

location icon Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 106B

email iconsmhoward@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7343


White,

White, Shauntae B

Professor & Women's & Gender Studies Coordinator

Mass Communication

location icon Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 320

email icon sbwhite@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7109


Hall,

Hall, Calvin

Chair & Associate Professor

Mass Communication

location icon Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 211B

email icon Calvin.Hall@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-5115


Hansley,

Hansley, Tysha J

Director of Student Support Services

Business

location icon C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 138

email icon thansle1@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6418


Harper,

Harper, Jim C

Chair and Professor of History

History

location icon Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 206-A

email icon jcharper@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6271

View Profile


Harris,

Harris, Josephine L

Clinical Assistant Professor

Curriculum and Instruction

location icon H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 2089

email icon jharr122@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6279

View Profile


Harris,

Harris, Sonya D

Clinical Faculty/Distance Education Coordinator

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

location icon Miller-Morgan Building, Room 224

email icon sharri39@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-5539


Eagle flying on a red background

Heck-Grillo, Wendy

Associate Professor

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 2255

email iconwheck@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-7063


Hines,

Hines, Tiya

Lecturer

Kinesiology and Recreation Administration

location icon LeRoy T. Walker Physical Education Complex, Room 208

email icon tiya.hines@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7243


Eagle flying on a red background

Johnson, Fredrick D

Interim Chair

Mathematics and Physics

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 2212

email iconfjohnson@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6468


Jones,

Jones, Belinda L

Adjunct Lecturer

Public Health Education

location icon Miller-Morgan Building, Room 135

email icon bljones@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6422


Marcellus,

Marcellus, Samantheo P

Adjunct Instructor

University College

location icon Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 239

email icon smarcel1@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-5234


Markoff,

Markoff, Diane M

Professor

Mathematics and Physics

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1102

email icon dmarkoff@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6452

View Profile


Eagle flying on a red background

McGinn, Christopher

Associate Professor

Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1249

email iconcmcginn@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6269


Nwosu,

Nwosu, Veronica C

Professor of Biology

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

location icon Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1209

email icon vcnwosu@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-5055


O'Briant,

O'Briant, Jason

Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics/Lecturer

Human Sciences

location icon Dent Human Sciences Building, Room 102

email icon jobrian1@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7139


Oritsejafor,

Oritsejafor, Emmanuel O

Chair and Professor

Political Science

location icon Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 101D

email icon eoritsejafor@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-7349


Eagle flying on a red background

Perry, Wendalyn

Academic Advisor

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

location icon Miller-Morgan Building, Room 236

email iconwperry@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6940


Pugh,

Pugh, Shannon C

University Testing

University College

location icon Taylor Education Building Room 119

email icon spugh@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7368


Robinson,

Robinson, Seronda A

HOPE Program Co-Director

Public Health Education

location icon Miller Morgan Health Science Building, Room 148

email icon seronda.robinson@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-7965


Stanberry,

Stanberry, Artemesia F

Associate Professor

Political Science

location icon Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 106C

email icon astanberry@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-7255

View Profile


Tedder,

Tedder, Milicia A

Assistant Professor

Psychology

location icon Taylor Education Building, Room 202

email icon mtedder3@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6411


Eagle flying on a red background

Williams, Andrew P

Professor

Language and Literature

location icon Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 305

email iconawilliam@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-5359


Williams,

Williams, Delores

Academic Advisor

University College

location icon Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 216

email icon delores.williams@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-530-6977


Williams,

Williams, Dominique N

Director of Student Services

Nursing

location icon Nursing Building, Room 1315

email icon Dominique.Williams@nccu.edu

phone icon 919-530-6632


Eagle flying on a red background

Williams, Keana

Transfer Academic Advisor

Division of Extended Studies

location icon N/A, Room 0

email iconkwill331@NCCU.EDU

phone icon 919-452-9406