Transfer Advisors

Aggrey,

Aggrey, Kwesi E

Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 3207

Email: kaggrey@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7519


Anderson

Anderson Duncan, Pia

Clinical Instructor

Criminal Justice

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 103

Email: Pia.Duncan@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5205


Barrett,

Barrett, Ralph

Assistant Professor

Music

Location: C. Ruth Edwards Music Hall, Room 321

Email: rbarrett5@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 757-575-3295

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/rbarrett5


Beyah,

Beyah, Wadeeah Y

Adjunct Professor

Human Sciences

Location: Dent Human Sciences Building, Room 108

Email: wbeyah@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7145


Bryant,

Bryant, Beverly

Professor

Business

Location: Edmundson Building, Room 309-B

Email: bbryant@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6488


Crayton,

Crayton, Blenda R

Chair, Department of Social Work and MSW Program Director

Social Work

Location: Miller-Morgan Building, Room 202B

Email: bcrayton@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7329


Dunston,

Dunston, Yolanda L

Professor

Curriculum and Instruction

Location: H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 2097

Email: ydunston@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7536

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/ydunston


Eaton,

Eaton, Sherry C

Professor and Chair

Psychology

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 217

Email: seaton@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6357


Eagle flying on a red background

Floyd, Connie M

Associate Professor

Art and Design

Location: Fine Arts Building, Room 123

Email: cfloyd@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6639


Eagle flying on a red background

Fuller, Kenethia L

Assistant Professor

Criminal Justice

Location: Albert N. Whiting Criminal Justice Building, Room 308

Email: kenethia.fuller@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5196


Eagle flying on a red background

Howard, Stephanie M

Chair and Associate Professor

Theatre and Dance

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 106B

Email: smhoward@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7343


White,

White, Shauntae B

Professor & Women's & Gender Studies Coordinator

Mass Communication

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 320

Email: sbwhite@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7109


Hall,

Hall, Calvin

Chair & Associate Professor

Mass Communication

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 211B

Email: Calvin.Hall@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5115


Hansley,

Hansley, Tysha J

Director of Student Support Services

Business

Location: C. T. Willis Commerce Building, Room 138

Email: thansle1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6418


Harper,

Harper, Jim C

Chair and Professor of History

History

Location: Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 206-A

Email: jcharper@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6271

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/jcharper


Harris,

Harris, Josephine L

Clinical Assistant Professor

Curriculum and Instruction

Location: H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building, Room 2089

Email: jharr122@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6279

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/jharr122


Harris,

Harris, Sonya D

Clinical Faculty/Distance Education Coordinator

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Location: Miller-Morgan Building, Room 224

Email: sharri39@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5539


Eagle flying on a red background

Heck-Grillo, Wendy

Associate Professor

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 2255

Email: wheck@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7063


Hines,

Hines, Tiya

Lecturer

Kinesiology and Recreation Administration

Location: LeRoy T. Walker Physical Education Complex, Room 208

Email: tiya.hines@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7243


Eagle flying on a red background

Johnson, Fredrick D

Interim Chair

Mathematics and Physics

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 2212

Email: fjohnson@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6468


Marcellus,

Marcellus, Samantheo P

Adjunct Instructor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 239

Email: smarcel1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5234


Markoff,

Markoff, Diane M

Professor

Mathematics and Physics

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1102

Email: dmarkoff@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6452

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/dmarkoff


Eagle flying on a red background

McGinn, Christopher

Associate Professor

Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1249

Email: cmcginn@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6269


Nwosu,

Nwosu, Veronica C

Professor of Biology

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Location: Mary M. Townes Science Building, Room 1209

Email: vcnwosu@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5055


O'Briant,

O'Briant, Jason

Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics/Lecturer

Human Sciences

Location: Dent Human Sciences Building, Room 102

Email: jobrian1@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7139


Oritsejafor,

Oritsejafor, Emmanuel O

Chair and Professor

Political Science

Location: Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 101D

Email: eoritsejafor@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7349


Eagle flying on a red background

Perry, Wendalyn

Academic Advisor

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Location: Miller-Morgan Building, Room 236

Email: wperry@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6940


Pugh,

Pugh, Shannon C

University Testing

University College

Location: Taylor Education Building Room 119

Email: spugh@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7368


Robinson,

Robinson, Seronda A

HOPE Program Co-Director

Public Health Education

Location: Miller Morgan Health Science Building, Room 148

Email: seronda.robinson@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7965


Stanberry,

Stanberry, Artemesia F

Associate Professor

Political Science

Location: Edmonds Classroom Building, Room 106C

Email: astanberry@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7255

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/astanberry


Tedder,

Tedder, Milicia A

Assistant Professor

Psychology

Location: Taylor Education Building, Room 202

Email: mtedder3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6411


Eagle flying on a red background

Williams, Andrew P

Professor

Language and Literature

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 305

Email: awilliam@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5359


Williams,

Williams, Delores

Academic Advisor

University College

Location: Alexander-Dunn Building, Room 216

Email: delores.williams@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6977


Williams,

Williams, Dominique N

Senior Academic Advisor

Nursing

Location: Nursing Building, Room 1317

Email: Dominique.Williams@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-6632


Eagle flying on a red background

Williams, Keana

Transfer Academic Advisor

Division of Extended Studies

Location: N/A, Room 0

Email: kwill331@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-452-9406