Meet The Team

Eagle flying on a red background

Allen, Jacqueline A

Temporary Executive Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 131

Email: jaallen@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6151


Eagle flying on a red background

Chesson, Kelly

Stewardship Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 036

Email: kchesso4@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7785


Eagle flying on a red background

Clark, Ryan

Director of Development

Institutional Advancement

Location: Farrison-Newton Communications Building, Room 115L

Email: rclark34@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7097


Ervin,

Ervin, Jim

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 129

Email: Jim.Ervin@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5264


Eagle flying on a red background

Galloway, Rosalyn

Senior Director of Advancement Services

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room

Email: rgallow7@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7204


Eagle flying on a red background

Hester, Susan L

Associate Vice Chancellor

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 131

Email: shester@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7400

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/shester


Eagle flying on a red background

Hill, Johnny B

Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 040

Email: jhill132@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5597


Eagle flying on a red background

Jackson, Deborah W

Executive Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 132

Email: Deborah.Jackson@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7601


Eagle flying on a red background

Kaiser, Brady

Grants Writer/Manager

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 039

Email: bkaiser@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5381


Soublet,

Soublet, Gia

Vice Chancellor

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 133

Email: gsoublet@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7856


Eagle flying on a red background

McCoy, Lamisa

Assistant Vice Chancellor Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: lmccoy@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7361


Eagle flying on a red background

Raynor, Denise G

Alumni Programs Coordinator

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: dgraynor@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6965


Todd-Yelverton,

Todd-Yelverton, Crystal L

Alumni Events Manager

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: ctyelverton@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7517