Meet The Team

Eagle flying on a red background

Allen, Jacqueline A

Temporary Executive Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 131

Email: jaallen@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6151


Eagle flying on a red background

Amodio, Manda

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 032

Email: mamodio@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7404


Eagle flying on a red background

Brown, Kizzy C

University Program Specialist

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building

Email: kcbrown@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7784


Eagle flying on a red background

Chesson, Kelly

Stewardship Coordinator

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 036

Email: kchesso4@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7785


Dixon,

Dixon, Dariel

Manager of Gifts & Records

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 30

Email: ddixon62@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7399


Ervin,

Ervin, Jim

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Development

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 129

Email: Jim.Ervin@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-5264


Eagle flying on a red background

Galloway, Rosalyn

Senior Director of Advancement Services

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room

Email: rgallow7@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7204


Eagle flying on a red background

Hester, Susan L

Associate Vice Chancellor

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 131

Email: shester@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7400

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/shester


Eagle flying on a red background

Hill, Johnny B

Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 040

Email: jhill132@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5597


Eagle flying on a red background

Jackson, Deborah W

Executive Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 132

Email: Deborah.Jackson@nccu.edu

Phone: 919-530-7601


Eagle flying on a red background

Kaiser, Brady

Grants Writer/Manager

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 039

Email: bkaiser@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5381


Eagle flying on a red background

Mahmood, Asma

Director of Annual Giving

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 036

Email: amahmood@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5036


Eagle flying on a red background

Pone, Jalisha C

Director of Development/ School of Business

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 123

Email: jpone3@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-5368


Soublet,

Soublet, Gia

Vice Chancellor

Institutional Advancement

Location: William Jones Building, Room 133

Email: gsoublet@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7856

Profile: https://www.nccu.edu/employee/gsoublet


Eagle flying on a red background

McCoy, Lamisa

Assistant Vice Chancellor Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: lmccoy@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7361


Eagle flying on a red background

Raynor, Denise G

Alumni Programs Coordinator

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: dgraynor@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-6965


Eagle flying on a red background

Todd-Yelverton, Crystal L

Alumni Events Manager

Alumni Relations

Location: Alumni House

Email: ctyelverton@NCCU.EDU

Phone: 919-530-7517