About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research

2017 – 2018 Student Government Association Executive Leadership Board Majors and Emails

Michael Hopkins
sgapresident@nccu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Senior
Student Body President

Davanta Parker
sgavicepresident@nccu.edu
Secondary Education Concentration: Comprehensive Social Studies
Junior
Student Body Vice President

Isis Wilson
iwilson8@eagles.nccu.edu
Business Administration concentration in Marketing
Sophomore
Director of Elections

Jasmine Godbolt
Jgodbolt@nccu.eagles.edu
Early Childhood Education
Sophomore
Chief of Staff

KeShawn Ennis
Kennis@eagles.nccu.edu
Mass Comm
Junior
Director of Public Relations

Anneliese Samples
asamples@eagles.nccu.edu
Psychology Major
Junior
Executive Assistant to the SGA President

Brandon Hedgebeth
bhedgeb1@eagles.nccu.edu
History/English concentration: criminal justice
Sophomore
Director of Campus Affairs

Alexzandria Worthy
Aworthy2@eagles.nccu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Senior
Director of Alumni Relations

LaPrince-Miller L. Smith
lsmit100@eagles.nccu.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Senior
Director of Academic Affairs

Bettylenah Njaramba
Bnjaramb@eagles.nccu.edu
Elementary Education
Senior
UNCASG NCCU Liason

Damon Westray
dwestra2@eagles.nccu.edu
Criminal Justice Concentration: Homeland security
Sophomore
Sophomore Class President

Maleek Thomas
Mthoma65@eagles.nccu.edu
Mass Communications
Senior
Senior Class President

Brandon Evans
bevans23@eagles.nccu.edu
Criminal Justice
Junior
Attorney General

Raekown Davis
rdavis88@eagles.nccu.edu
Sophomore
Chief Justice

 
NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2018 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707