About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research

2018–2019 Student Government Association Executive Leadership Board

Student Body President

Davanta Parker 
sgapresident@nccu.edu
History/Education
Senior
 

Student Body Vice President

Brandon Hedgebeth
sgavicepresident@nccu.edu
History/English
Junior
 

Executive Treasurer

Hollan Stepay
hstrepay@eagles.nccu.edu
Business Administration
Sophomore
 

Attorney General

Raekwon Davis
rdavis88@nccu.eagles.edu
Political Science
Sophomore
 

Chief Justice

Jordan Thomas
jthom146@eagles.nccu.edu
Political Science
Junior
 

Director of Student Affairs

Bridgett Rogers
broger28@eagles.nccu.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice
Junior
 

Director of Community Service

Issa Smith
ismith24@eagles.nccu.edu
Public Health
Sophomore
 

Elections Director

Jesscia Watson
jwatso49@eagles.nccu.edu
Psychology
Senior
 

Senior Class President

Annelise Samples
asamples@eagles.nccu.edu
Psychology
Senior
 

Junior Class President

Ahmad Mosley
amosley5@eagles.nccu.edu
Business Administration
Junior

 

Sophomore Class President

Giera Mann
gmann@eagles.nccu.edu
History/Women & Gender Studies
Sophomore


Chief of Staff

Ayanna Holmes
aholme27@eagles.nccu.edu
Social Work
Junior
 

Executive Assistant to the President

Justin Kiaku
jkiaku@eagles.nccu.edu
Pre-Med Biomedical Sciences
Sophomore


Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Jasmine Godbolt
jgodbolt@eagles.nccu.edu
Early Childhood Education
Sophomore

 
NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2018 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707