About NCCU Academics Research Admissions Campus Life Athletics Giving

Important Dates

SUMMER 2014

  • DATE(S) DAY(S) OF WEEK EVENT
  • Monday, May 19 – Summer Session I begins
  • Monday, May 26 – Monday Memorial Day (no classes)
  • Monday, June 9 – Monday All Grades Due to Registrar’s Office
  • Monday, June 23 – Monday Last day of summer classes
  • Tuesday-Wednesday, June 24-25 -  Summer Session I Examinations
  • Tuesday, July 1 – Summer Session II begins
  • Friday, July 4 – Independence Day (no classes)
  • Monday, July 14 – Monday Grades for Summer Session I due to Registrar’s Office
  • Thursday , July 31 – Last day of summer classes
  • Fri./Sat./Mon., August 1, 2, 4 -Summer Session II Examinations
  • Friday, August 15 -Grades for Summer Session II due to Registrar’s Office

Fall 2014

 
© 2014
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707