About NCCU Academics Research Admissions Campus Life Athletics Giving

Committees of the General Faculty

Faculty Reappointment, Promotion and Tenure Appeal Committee

College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Kwesi Aggrey (2013 – 2016)
Email: kaggrey@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7519
Dr. Wendy Rountree
Email: wrountree@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7938
   
Dr. Xiaoxin (Luke) Chen
Email: lchen@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6425
Dr. Baron Tymas
Email: btymas@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6343


College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Dr. Thornton Draper (2011 – 2014)
Email: tdraper@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7241
Dr. Patricia Wigfall (2013 – 2016)
Email: pwigfall@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5203


School of Business

Dr. Kofi Amoateng (2011 – 2014)
Email: amoateng@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7384

School of Education

Dr. Gerrelyn Patterson (2012 – 2015) – Vice Chair
Email: gpatterson@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6604
Dr. Grace Hao
Email: ghao@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7836


School of Library and Information Sciences

Dr. Eun Young Lee (2012 – 2015) – Secretary
Email: eunyoung@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7101
Dr. Deborah Swain (2013 – 2016)
Email: dswain@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7502


Law School

Prof. Mary Wright (2012 – 2015)
Email: mwright@nccu.edu
Phone: 919 530-5256
April Dawson
Email: adawson@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6502
   
Angela Gilmore (2012 – 2015) – Chair
Email: angela.gilmore@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5482


Faculty Portfolio Committee

Members Alternates


College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Daniel Williams (2012 – 2015)
Email: dwilliams@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6541
Dr. Hayk Melikyan (2011 – 2014)
Email: gmelikian@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5111
   
Dr. Christina Cabral (2011 – 2014) – Secretary
Email: crcabral@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7206
Dr. Lydia Lindsey (2011 – 2014)
Email: llindsey@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7133
 

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Dr. Walter Charles (2013 – 2016)
Email: wcharles@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5280
Dr. Beverly Allen (2011 – 2014)
Email: ballen@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6988
   
Dr. Jarvis Hall (2011 – 2014)
Email: jhall@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7256
Dr. Sherry Eaton (2012 – 2015)
Email: seaton@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6357


School of Business

Dr. Marianne Murphy (2011 – 2014)
Email: mmurphy@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6378

School of Education

Dr. Nancy Reese-Durham (2011 – 2014) – Vice Chair
Email: ndurham@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5181
Dr. James Osler (2011 – 2014)
Email: josler@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7539


School of Library and Information Sciences

Dr. Ismail Abdullahi (2011 – 2014)
Email: iabdullahi@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5213
Dr. Eun Young Lee (2011 – 2014)
Email: eunyoung@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7101


Law School

Prof. James Beckwith (2012 – 2015) – Chair
Email: jbeckwith@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6238
Prof. Charles Smith (2011 – 2014)
Email: csmith@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6348


Faculty Grievance Committee

Members Alternates


College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Yolanda Anderson (2013 – 2016) – Secretary
Email: yandersn@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7117
Dr. Somnath Mukhopadhyay (2011 – 2014)
Email: smukhopadhyay@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7762
   
Dr. Delores Grant (2013 – 2016) – Chair
Email: dgrant@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7018
Dr. Claudia Becker (2011 – 2014)
Email: cbecker@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7201


College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Dr. LaVern Reid
Email: lreid@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5138
Dr. Jonathan Livingston (2011 – 2014)
Email: jlivingston@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7776
   
Dr. Rolin Mainuddin (2011 – 2014)
Email: rmainuddin@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7259
Dr. Christopher Kimaru (2011 – 2014)
Email: ckimaru@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7264


School of Business

Dr. Javad Kargar (2011 – 2014)
Email: jkargar@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-6146
Dr. Robert Moffie (2011 – 2014)
Email: bmoffie@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7377


School of Education

Dr. Nancy Mamlin (2011 – 2014) – Vice Chair
Email: nmamlin@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7073
Dr. Yolanda Dunston (2011 – 2014)
Email: ydunston@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7536


School of Library and Information Sciences

Dr. Deborah Swain (2011 – 2014)
Email: dswain@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7502
Dr. Ismail Abdullahi (2011 – 2014)
Email: iabdullahi@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5213


Law School

Prof. Susan Hauser (2011 – 2014)
Email: shauser@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-5251
Prof. Fred Williams (2011- 2014)
Email: fwilliams@nccu.edu
Phone: 919-530-7817
 
© 2014
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707