Search Menu
About NCCU Academics Research Admissions Campus Life Athletics Giving

Executive Committee and Staff

Harvey Mcmurray's photo

Harvey L. Mcmurray

Chair and Associate Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-5204
Jarvis Hargrove's photos

Jarvis Hargrove

Assistant Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-6274
Kia Vernon's photo

Kia Vernon

Adjunct Professor

Telephone icon (919) 530-7816
Delores Grant's photo

Delores J. Grant


Telephone icon (919) 530-7018
© 2015
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707