NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
Masthead Image
...alert...
Conference Tracks

Solaiman Aldayel
saldayel@eagles.nccu.edu
Saudi Arabian Cultural Mission Saudi Arabia

Bianca Brodie
bbrodie@eagles.nccu.edu
Mount Zion Christian Academy

Cedric Clark
cclark20@eagles.nccu.edu
Education Corporation of America

Mitchell Carraway
mcarraw1@eagles.nccu.edu
Durham Public Schools

Tatia Davis (Chair)
tdavis75@eagles.nccu.edu
Durham Public Schools

Mellace Hilliard
mhillia1@eagles.nccu.edu
Durham Public Schools

LaTrenda Hawkins
lhawkin7@eagles.nccu.edu
Warren County Schools

Latoya Harvey
lharvey1@eagles.nccu.edu
Wilson County Schools

Kevina Henry
khenry9@eagles.nccu.edu
Durham County Health Department

Jamie Lewis
jlewis13@eagles.nccu.edu
Chapel Hill-Carrboro Schools

Len Manley
lmanley1@eagles.nccu.edu
Vance County Schools

Timothy McAllister
tmcalli1@eagles.nccu.edu
Walnut Creek Elementary School, Wake County Public Schools

Candace Neely
cneely1@eagles.nccu.edu

Dominique Sauls
dsauls@eagles.nccu.edu

Andrea Putnam
aputnam2@eagles.nccu.edu
Fayetteville State University

Janice Perry
jperry27@eagles.nccu.edu
Granville County Schools

Natalie Whitney
nwhitne5@eagles.nccu.edu
Durham Public Schools

Mark Wright (Vice-chair)
mwrigh45@eagles.nccu.edu
Charlotte, N.C.

Xatli Zuleta-Garzon
xzuletag@eagles.nccu.edu
Granville County School