NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
Masthead Image
...alert...
2013 Institute Committee Members
Dr. Wynetta Lee, Professor
Dean of School of Education

Leew@nccu.edu

Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor
Program Chair

phbull@nccu.edu

Dr. Ramona Cox, USTEP Director
Vice-Chair

rdcox@nccu.edu

Ms. Deborah Eaton, Director  of Technology
Program Coordinator

deaton@nccu.edu

Mr. Raymond Dragon
Technology Coordinator

rdragon@nccu.edu

Ms. Edith Thorpe, Development Officer
Sponsors, Vendors, & Gifts Coordinator

ethorpe@nccu.edu

Dr. Tom Scheft, Professor
Program Editor

Tscheft@nccu.edu

Ms. Kadijah Salaam
Registration Coordinator

ksalaam@nccu.edu

Ms. Juls Joyner, Teaching Fellows Program
Registration Coordinator

jjoyner@nccu.edu

Kristen Westbrook
Graduate Assistant

kwestbr2@eagles.nccu.edu

Dr. Jeanette Beckwith, Visiting Assistant Professor
Member

beckwithj@nccu.edu

Dr. Agnes Dewitt, Assistant Professor
Member

adewitt@nccu.edu

Ms. Carmen Dorsey, Univ Liaison/Early College High School
Member

cdorsey@nccu.edu

Dr. Harvey Hinton, III, Assistant Professor
Member

hhinton@nccu.edu

Dr. James Osler, Associate Professor
Member

josler@nccu.edu

Dr. Laurell Malone, Associate Professor
Member

lmalone@nccu.edu

Dr. Timothy Seigler, Associate Professor
Member

tseigler@nccu.edu

Dr. Maureen Short, Assistant Professor
Member

Maureen.short@nccu.edu