NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
Masthead Image
...alert...
The Interlink Alliance 2012 Faculty Development Conference
March 9-10, 2012

February 15, 2012 - Deadline for registration.

Click here to Register

On the campus of
North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

2012 Summer Institute Committee Members

Committee Members

Email Contact

  • Dr. Wynetta Lee, Professor
    Dean of School of Education

Leew@nccu.edu

  • Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor
    Program Chair

phbull@nccu.edu

  • Dr. James Olser, Associate Professor
    Vice- Program Chair

josler@nccu.edu

  • Ms. Deborah Eaton, Director  of Technology
    Program Coordinator

deaton@nccu.edu

  • Mr. Raymond Dragon
    Technology Coordinator

rdragon@nccu.edu

  • Dr. Ramona Cox, USTEP Director
    Partnership Coordinator

rdcox@nccu.edu

  • Ms. Edith Thorpe, Development Officer
    Sponsors, Vendors, & Gifts Coordinator

ethorpe@nccu.edu

  • Dr. Tom Scheft, Professor
    Program Editor

Tscheft@nccu.edu

  • Ms. Kadijah Salaam
    Registration Coordinator

ksalaam@nccu.edu

  • Ms. Bernadette Cooper
    Administrative Assistant

bcooper@nccu.edu