About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research
9th Annual TIFE

2017 Institute Committee Members

Dr. Audrey Beard
Dean, School of Education
awbeard@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor
Program Chair
phbull@nccu.edu
 
Mr. Raymond Dragon
Technology Coordinator
rdragon@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Tom Scheft, Professor
Program Editor
tscheft@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Kadijah Salaam
Registration Coordinator
ksalaam@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Juls Joyner, Teaching Fellows Program 
Registration Coordinator
jjoyner@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Laurell Malone, Office of Faculty Professional Development
Coordinator
lmalone@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Teresa Tucker
Administrative Assistant
ttucker10@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Jeanette Beckwith, Visiting Assistant Professor
Member
beckwithj@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Gerrelyn Patterson
Member
gpatterson@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Maureen Short, Assistant Professor
Member
maureen.short@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Demetrice Armwood
Interim Budget Manager
darmwood@nccu.edu
 
 
NCCU complies with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in all programs and activities (including sexual harassment and sexual violence) in the University's educational programs and activities. For additional resources or to file a Title IX complaint, visit the NCCU's Title IX webpage.
© 2017 North Carolina Central University 1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707