Search Menu
 
 
About NCCU Academics Research Admissions Campus Life Athletics Giving

2015 Institute Committee Members

 
Dr. Wynetta Lee, Professor
Dean of School of Education
leew@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor
Program Chair
phbull@nccu.edu
 
Dr. James Osler, Associate Professor
Vice- Program Chair
josler@nccu.edu
 
Mr. Raymond Dragon
Technology Coordinator
rdragon@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Edith Thorpe, Development Officer
Sponsors, Vendors, & Gifts Coordinator
ethorpe@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Tom Scheft, Professor
Program Editor
tscheft@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Kadijah Salaam
Registration Coordinator
ksalaam@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Juls Joyner, Teaching Fellows Program 
Registration Coordinator
jjoyner@nccu.edu
 
Kristen Westbrook
Graduate Assistant
kwestbr2@eagles.nccu.edu
 
Dr. Jeanette Beckwith, Visiting Assistant Professor
Member
beckwithj@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Agnes Dewitt, Assistant Professor
Member
adewitt@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Carmen Dorsey, Univ Liaison/Early College High School
Member
cdorsey@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Harvey Hinton, III, Assistant Professor
Member
hhinton@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Laurell Malone, Associate Professor
Member
lmalone@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Timothy Seigler, Associate Professor
Member
tseigler@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Maureen Short, Assistant Professor
Member
maureen.short@nccu.edu
 
© 2015
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707