About NCCU Academics Admissions Athletics Campus Life Giving Research
8th Annual TIFE

2016 Institute Committee Members

Dr. Audrey Beard
Interim Dean, School of Education
awbeard@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor
Program Chair
phbull@nccu.edu
 
Mr. Raymond Dragon
Technology Coordinator
rdragon@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Tom Scheft, Professor
Program Editor
tscheft@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Kadijah Salaam
Registration Coordinator
ksalaam@nccu.edu
 
Ms. Juls Joyner, Teaching Fellows Program 
Registration Coordinator
jjoyner@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Laurell Malone, Office of Faculty Professional Development
Coordinator
lmalone@nccu.edu
 
La Creesha Gore
Graduate Assistant
lgore1@eagles.nccu.edu
 
Dr. Jeanette Beckwith, Visiting Assistant Professor
Member
beckwithj@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Gerrelyn Patterson
Member
gpatterson@nccu.edu
 
Dr. Maureen Short, Assistant Professor
Member
maureen.short@nccu.edu
 
© 2016
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707