NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
Masthead Image
...alert...
Conference Tracks

Dr. Wynetta Lee, Professor
Dean of School of Education wynetta.lee@nccu.edu

Dr. Prince Hycy Bull, Associate Professor 

Program Chair phbull@nccu.edu

Ms. Juls Joyner, Teaching Fellows Program  

Registration Coordinator jjoyner@nccu.edu

Ms. Khadijah Salaam, Curriculum Developer   

Registration Coordinator ksalaam@nccu.edu

Dr. Jeanette Beckwith, Visiting Assistant Professor
beckwithj@nccu.edu

Dr. C.E. Davis, Assistant Professor 
cedavis@nccu.edu

Dr. James Osler, Associate Professor
josler@nccu.edu

Dr. Philliph Mutisya, Professor
pmmutisya@nccu.edu

Dr. Maureen Short, Assistant Professor
maureen.short@nccu.edu

Dr. Nancy Reese-Durham, Associate Professor
ndurham@nccu.edu

Ms. Lucille Stanfield, Admin Assistant
lstanfield@nccu.edu

Rayshelle Archer, Graduate Assistant
rarcher1@eagles.nccu.edu

Denique Reid, Graduate Assistant
dreid16@eagles.nccu.edu

Jessica Russ, Graduate Assistant
jruss1@eagles.nccu.edu