NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
masthead
...alert...
Deans
Debra Parker's photo
Behavioral and Social Sciences
Dean / Professor: Debra O Parker
Office: 222 Miller-Morgan Building
Phone: (919) 530-5269
Fax: (919) 530-7640
E-mail: dparker@nccu.edu


 
Wanda Lester's photo
Business
Interim Dean: Wanda Lester
Phone: (919) 530-6175
Fax: (919) 530-6163
E-mail: wanda.lester@nccu.edu


 
Carlton Wilson's photo
College of Arts and Sciences
Dean & Associate Professor: Carlton E Wilson
Office: Suite 115 Farrison-Newton Communications Building
Phone: (919) 530-6794
Fax: (919) 530-6790
E-mail: cwilson@nccu.edu


 
Kimberly Phifer-McGhee's photos
Division of Extended Studies
Director: Kimberly C Phifer-McGhee
Office: 128 Farrison-Newton Communications Building
Phone: (919) 530-7593
Fax: (919) 530-7925
E-mail: kpmcghee@nccu.edu


 
Wynetta Lee's photo
Education
Dean: Wynetta Lee
Office: 2062 H. M. Michaux, Jr. School of Education Building
Phone: (919) 530-6466
E-mail: wynetta.lee@nccu.edu


 
Caesar Jackson's photo
Graduate Studies
Dean (Interim) & Director (Interim) of PhD Program: Caesar R Jackson
Office: 123 Taylor Education Building
Phone: (919) 530-7396
Fax: (919) 530-7919
E-mail: crjackson@nccu.edu


 
Theodosia Shields's photo
James E. Shepard Memorial Library
Director of Library Services: Theodosia T Shields
Office: 1st Floor James E. Shepard Memorial Library
Phone: (919) 530-5233
Fax: (919) 530-7612
E-mail: tshields@nccu.edu


 
Irene Owens's photo
Library and Information Sciences
Dean & Professor: Irene Owens
Office: 310 James E. Shepard Memorial Library
Phone: (919) 530-6485
Fax: (919) 530-6402
E-mail: iowens@nccu.edu


 
Ontario Wooden's photo
University College
Dean: Ontario S Wooden
Office: 239 Alexander-Dunn Building
Phone: (919) 530-5235
Fax: (919) 530-5230
E-mail: owooden@nccu.edu


 
Phyliss Craig-Taylor's photo
Law
Dean: Phyliss V Craig-Taylor
Office: 260 Albert L. Turner Law Building
Phone: (919) 530-6112
E-mail: pcraigtaylor@nccu.edu