Truth and Service
Future StudentsStudentsParents and FamilyAlumniFaculty and StaffVisitors
Customer Service
Student Success Symposium
"Student Success: The Journey to Graduation and Beyond"

Student Success Logo April 8-9
North Carolina Central University

Please send all correspondence via email to
Contact person: Frances D. Graham

Launch party: March 17--10:40 at the A.E. Student Union

Student Steering Planning Committee Members
  • Deirdre D. Brooks
  • Ashley N. Cephas
  • Charlotte C. Crone
  • Breona J. Davis
  • Jamie L. Gainey
  • Ciera A. Harris
  • India S. Johnson
  • Karo-Dvera Johnson
  • Brian E. Kennedy
  • Samantha S. Kennedy,
  • Christopher I. Knuckles
  • Christopher D. Lopez
  • Deena F. Murrell
  • Kayla K. Peoples
  • Mone't Y. Phillips
  • Morgan A. Powe
  • Tyneshia C. Powell
  • Brittany N. Titus
  • Jasmine D. Williams
  • Briana Hargrove
  • Jamal Cuthbertson
Faculty and Staff Advisory Committee Members
  • Dr. Ansel Brown, Director, Honors Program
  • Dr. Bernice Johnson, Dean, University College
  • Dr. Frances D. Graham, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Dr. James Osler, Associate Professor, Education
  • Dr. Kevin Rome, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  • Dr. Wendy Rountree, Associate Professor, English
  • Ms. Anita Walton, Director, Alumni Affairs
  • Ms. Peggy Watson Alexander, Associate Director, AE Student Union