NCCU Motto
Future Students      Students      Parents & Family      Alumni      Faculty & Staff      Visitors
Masthead Image

University Honors Program 
1801 Fayetteville Street
G-05 Annie Day Shepard Hall
Durham, NC  27707
919-530-5379 (office)
919-530-5378 (fax)

Advisory Council
The University Honors Program has an Honors Advisory Council of 12 faculty members and administrators from across the university who provide insight and guidance on issues related to the welfare of the program. The council also has three student members.

Regina Alston
Prince Bull
Dana Greene
Gail Hollowell
David Kroll
Hassel Morrison
Joshua Nadel
Emmanuel Oritsejafor
Kevin Rome
Wendy Rountree
Erma Smith-King
Carlton Wilson