About NCCU Academics Research Admissions Campus Life Athletics Giving

Advisors for Global Studies

Art - Dr. Achameleh Debela,  adebela@nccu.edu

Biology - Dr. Amal Abu-Shakra, abushak@nccu.edu

Computational Sciences - Dr. Solomon Abraham, sabraham@nccu.edu

Post-Colonial South Asian Studies, English - Dr. Matthew Cook, mcook@nccu.edu

Environmental, Earth, and Geospatial Sciences - Dr. Harris Williams, hewhew@nccu.edu

History - Dr. Joshua Nadel, jnadel@nccu.edu

Modern Foreign Languages - Dr. Debra Boyd, dboyd@nccu.edu

Music - Dr. Candace Bailey, cbailey@nccu.edu

Peace Studies, English - Dr. Kuldip Kuwahara, kkuwahara@nccu.edu

Public Health Education - Dr. LaHoma Romocki, lromocki@nccu.edu

Political Science - Dr. Rolin Mainuddin, rmainuddin@nccu.edu

Theatre - Dr. Johnny Alston, jalston@nccu.edu

 
© 2014
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville St., Durham, NC 27707