Truth and Service
Future StudentsStudentsParents and FamilyAlumniFaculty and StaffVisitors
Directory Image
Customer Service
External Advisory Committee

Dr. Hugh Nicholas, Carnegie Mellon University / Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
Dr. Melissa A. Hines, Cornell University
Dr. Eric B. Clark, NASA
Dr. Liguang Tang, TJNAF
Dr. Christy Powell, CERI
Dr. Andy Rindos, IBM
Dr. C. Howell, Duke University
Dr. Robert Nemanich, ASU

Executive Committee

Dr. Kwesi E. Aggrey, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Percy E. Murray, Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr. Caesar R. Jackson, Dean College of Science and Technology
Dr. Branislav Vlahovic, PI, Director CCFSAE
Dr. Jasper Harris, Co-PI, Outreach Coordinator
Dr. Benjamin Crowe, Co-PI, HBC-CSN Coordinator, Chair - Physics
Dr. Amal Abu-Shakra, Chair - Biology
Dr. Tonya Gerald, Co-Chair - Chemistry
Dr. Yolanda Banks-Anderson, Chair - Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences
Dr. Alade Tokuta, Co-PI, Chair - Math and Computer, Robotic Systems Research PI
Dr. Marvin Wu, Co-PI, Nanotechnology Research PI
Dr. Diane Markoff, Co-PI, Nuclear Potentials Research PI
Dr. Igor Filikhin, Hyperon-Nucleon Interactions Research PI
Dr. Gordana Vlahovic, Geophysical Integration Research PI
Dr. Shawn Sendlinger, Co-Chair - Chemistry, Seed Project Coordinator